Upcoming Events

Flash Mob
Friday, February 24, 2017
Jonah & the Whales
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Hip Bone
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Good for Gary
Friday, March 3, 2017
High & Mighty
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Mouldy Figs
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Skitzo Fonik
Friday, March 10, 2017
M8DS
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Dubliner Whiskey Sampling
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Low Voltage
Friday, March 17, 2017
Moxie Blue Band
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Audio Circus
Friday, March 24, 2017
Gel
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Hip Bone
Sunday, March 26, 2017
70's Magic Sunshine Band
Friday, March 31, 2017
RHINO
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Mouldy Figs
Sunday, April 2, 2017
The Whiskies
Friday, April 7, 2017
Good for Gary
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Zed Leppelin with Thryll
Friday, April 14, 2017
Cahoots
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Sonically Speaking
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Flash Mob
Friday, April 21, 2017
High & Mighty
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Hip Bone
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Bad Girlfriends
Friday, April 28, 2017
GRIND
Saturday, April 29, 2017
M8DS
Friday, May 5, 2017
The Finn Band featuring Jeannine Johnson
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Low Voltage
Friday, May 12, 2017
Lady Luck
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Wicked Garden
Friday, May 19, 2017
100 Watt Jones
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Sound Sisters Customer Appreciation
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Leah and "The Rattlers"
Friday, May 26, 2017
Michael Paul Band
Saturday, May 27, 2017
The Shaw Brothers
Friday, June 2, 2017
Off Duty Astronauts
Friday, June 9, 2017
SLAP SHOT
Saturday, June 10, 2017
The Whiskies
Friday, June 16, 2017
GRIND
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Trick Shift
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sonically Speaking
Friday, June 30, 2017
Skitzo Fonik
Friday, July 14, 2017
Gel
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Michael Paul Band
Friday, July 21, 2017
Cahoots
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Band 51
Friday, July 28, 2017
Leah and "The Rattlers"
Saturday, July 29, 2017
The Shaw Brothers
Friday, August 11, 2017
Slap Shot
Saturday, August 12, 2017
GRIND
Friday, August 18, 2017
Off Duty Astronauts
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sonically Speaking
Friday, August 25, 2017
Stone Daisy Band
Saturday, August 26, 2017
The Whiskies
Friday, September 8, 2017
Leah and "The Rattlers"
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Audio Circus
Friday, September 15, 2017
Trick Shift
Friday, September 22, 2017
Flywheel
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Skitzo Fonik
Friday, September 29, 2017
Lady Luck
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Flash Mob
Friday, October 6, 2017
RHINO
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Bad Girlfriends
Friday, October 13, 2017
Good for Gary
Friday, October 20, 2017
High & Mighty
Saturday, October 21, 2017
GRIND
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Halloween Costume Contest!!
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Audio Circus
Friday, November 3, 2017
Skitzo Fonik
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Zed Leppelin with Thryll
Friday, November 10, 2017
Lady Luck
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Skitzo Fonik
Friday, December 1, 2017
Flywheel
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Bad Girlfriends
Friday, December 8, 2017
High & Mighty
Saturday, December 9, 2017
RHINO
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Good for Gary
Friday, December 22, 2017
Flash Mob
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Lady Luck
Saturday, January 13, 2018